Published on Oct 2, 2016

The Miller Law Firm is proud to announce that five of its attorneys have been included in The Best Lawyers® in America for 2017.

Best Lawyers® is the oldest and a highly respected peer review guide to the legal profession worldwide. Recognition in Best Lawyers® is widely regarded by both clients and legal professionals as a significant honor.

Powell Miller is recognized in the areas of Bet-the-Company Litigation, Commercial Litigation, and Securities Litigation. He has been named in Best Lawyers® since 2006.

Marc L. Newman is named in the areas of Commercial Litigation and Securities Litigation, marking his fifth consecutive year of being recognized in Best Lawyers®.

Richard L. (Tony) Braun, II is recognized in the areas of Product Liability Litigation for Plaintiffs in Best Lawyers®. This is Mr. Braun’s fourth consecutive selection for this honor.

Kevin F. O’Shea is honored in Best Lawyers® for the practice of Commercial Litigation.

Lawrence J. Murphy is named in Best Lawyers® for Commercial Litigation. He has received this recognition since 2011.