Published on Sep 4, 2014

Eighteen attorneys at The Miller Law Firm have been named to Michigan Super Lawyers for 2014. For the sixth consecutive year, E. Powell Miller has been named to the exclusive Super Lawyers Top 10 list and Marc Newman, Martha J. Olijnyk, Richard L. (Tony) Braun, II, Kevin F. O’Shea, Sharon Almonrode have been named to the Top 100 Super Lawyers list. Martha J. Olijnyk and Sharon Almonrode are recognized as part of the Top 50 Women Lawyers in Michigan. The following attorneys are also recognized as Michigan Super Lawyers for 2014: Jayson E. Blake, Brian Etzel, Christopher D. Kaye, Ann L. Miller, Adam T. Schnatz, David B. Viar and Melissa D. Wojnar-Raycraft. And, these attorneys have been named as Rising Stars for 2014: Devon P. Allard, Emily E. Hughes, Ryan Jarnagin, and Lauren Northrop.